New Titles  Copy this link to your RSS news reader.
Items On-Order  
NYT Best-Sellers  
Our Libraries & Hours  
About Us  
Public Meetings  
Maricopa County & Government  
Contact Us  
Make a Donation  


2700 North Central
Suite 700
Phoenix, Az 85004

Who's Who

Cindy Kolaczynski 602.652.3030
Email Address:
Jeremy Reeder 602.652.3036
Deputy Director
Email Address:
Nelson Mitchell 602.652.3045
Marketing/Public Relations Coordinator
Email Address:
Jim Govern 602.652.3046
Branch Development Administrator
Email Address:
Lena Beecher 602.652.3033
Human Resources Manager
Email Address:
Matt Miller 602.652.3060
Chief Techonology Officer
Email Address:
Susan Varscsak 602.652.3014
Library Transitions Manager
Email Address:
John Werbach 602.652.3051
Email Address:
Joy Thornburn 602.652.3031
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email Address:
Helen Gutierrez 602.652.3039
Collection Development Manager
Email Address:
Alicia Snarr 602.652.3015
Branch Operations Administrator-Operations
Email Address:
Michael Porter 602.652.3005
Branch Operations Administrator-Innovations & Strategies
Email Address:

Maricopa County Board of Library Directors

Denny Barney
District 1

Steve Chucri
District 2

Andy Kunasek
District 3

Clint L. Hickman
District 4

Mary Rose Wilcox
District 5

Citizens Advisory Committee

Sue Jordan District 1
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Janet Mills District 1
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Judy Bailey District 2
Carefree, Arizona
John Nelson District 2
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Marc Kuffner District 3
Anthem, Arizona
Jane King District 4
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Roy Delgado District 4
El Mirage, Arizona
Jessica Koory At Large
Glendale, Arizona
Bernadine McCollum At Large
Morristown, Arizona

<- Back to Administration